Product list
Search
About us


Taizhou Dongdu Brake Co., Ltd. is located in Yuhuan City, Zhejiang Province, a coastal city with beautiful scenery and known as the "Sea Garden". It is adjacent to Wenzhou Longwan International Airport in the south and Ningbo Beilun Port in the north. It is directly connected to National Highway 104 by sea and land. , Air traffic is very convenient.
The company specializes in the production of hydraulic brake calipers, disc brakes, drum brakes, rear drum brake cylinders. The main models are: Volkswagen, Peugeot, Citroen, Ford, Japanese and Korean, Iveco, etc. Brake calipers for hundreds of models.
The company was established in 2001 and began to produce automotive brakes in 2010. It has a long history of production, strong technical force, advanced production equipment and perfect testing methods. It is now a science and technology enterprise in Zhejiang Province and has established a quality management system according to IATF16949. , Improve the policy of "quality-oriented, honesty and trustworthiness, sustainable development, customer satisfaction". The quality management of the company has reached a new level, and the products produced are of excellent quality, which have been well received by new and old customers at home and abroad.
Faced with more opportunities and challenges in the new century, the company always adheres to integrity, adheres to the principle of excellence, takes high-quality products and sincere service as the company's principle, takes "pioneering, enterprising, pragmatic and efficient as the company's purpose, and strives to be self-improving and dare to be the first. The Yuhuan spirit of "creating a first-class" is the spiritual power of enterprise entrepreneurship. The enterprise will seek lofty, deliberately innovate, create first-class products and first-class services, and sincerely face users at home and abroad.
The yesterday of the enterprise has become history, and the tomorrow of the enterprise has yet to continue. Now the enterprise will create brilliance with you at a new starting point with higher aspirations.













Copyright©2008 千赢国际官方网站app_千赢国际app_千赢国际app下载 All right reserved Tel:0576-87552265 Fax:0576-87508225

产品类别列表|Product list
站内搜索|Search
公司简介|About us


  

台州东都千赢国际app下载器有限公司位于风景秀丽,素有“海上花园”之称的海滨城市——浙江省玉环市境内,南邻温州龙湾国际机场,北靠宁波北伦港口,直通104国道,海、陆、空交通非常便捷。


  

本企业专业生产液压千赢国际app下载卡钳、盘式千赢国际app下载器、鼓式千赢国际app下载器、后鼓千赢国际app下载千赢国际app,主要车型有:大众车系、标致、雪铁龙车系、福特车系、日韩车系、依维柯等数百种车型千赢国际app下载卡钳。


  

本企业成立于2001年,2010年开始专业生产汽车千赢国际app下载器,生产历史悠久,技术力量雄厚、拥有先进的生产设备和完善的检测手段,现己是浙江省科技型企业,并按IATF16949建立质量管理体系,提高了以“质量为本,诚实守信、持续发展,顾客满意”为方针。使企业的质量管理上了一个新台阶,生产出的产品质量优良,受到国内外新老客户一致好评。


  

新世纪面对更多的机遇和挑战,企业永守诚信,坚持创优,以优质的产品,真诚的服务为企业的原则,以“开拓进取,务实高效为企业的宗旨,以自强不息,敢为人先,创建辉煌”的玉环精神作为企业创业的精神动力,企业将以崇高求索,刻意创新,创建企业一流的产品,一流的服务,真诚面对国内外用户。


  

企业的昨天已成为历史,企业的明天有待于继续开阶,现在企业将以更高昂的壮志在新的起点一与您共创辉煌。















Copyright©2008 Zhejiang Dongdu Auto Parts Co.,Ltd. All right reserved Tel:0576-87552265 Fax:0576-87508225  技术支持:玉环世纪星网络